Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

South County Foot & Ankle

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Lincoln, Providence, Scituate, Wakefield, Warwick, and Westerly, RI

229 total reviews

South County Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 229 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South County Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christopher F.
Submitted 01/21/22
Awesome, quick and professional
Nancy P.
Submitted 01/20/22
Was very pleased with my visit to the dr.
Shaina O.
Submitted 01/20/22
I love Dr. Van Dine and all the staff. 100% would recommend!
Walter P.
Submitted 01/19/22
Good exam and recomendations.
Howard S.
Submitted 01/19/22
We were greeted nicely when we walked through the door. We were treated professionally and in a friendly manner. Dr. Cathcart is friendly and professional and brings great enthusiasm to the practice.
Ronald V.
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr. Van Dine is caring, professional and excellent at diagnosing any podiatry issue.
April K.
Submitted 01/18/22
Everyone, from check-in, x-ray, and the doctor were awesome! They were friendly and took their time to listen and help me with my medical need. I didn’t feel rushed at all. I was given options for a care plan; I feel like a partner in my wellness. Appointment was on time and everything was smooth.
Chryso K.
Submitted 01/17/22
Friendly and professional
Thomas H.
Submitted 01/17/22
Dr. Cathcart is expert in her practice and a pleasure to deal with on a personal level. I endorse her without reservation to anyone with foot problems.
Mary K.
Submitted 01/17/22
Friendly, efficient, professional.
Liam L.
Submitted 01/14/22
Everybody was so nice and pleasant and procedure went well. Thanks.
Donna H.
Submitted 01/14/22
Wonderful!!!
Kinga C.
Submitted 01/14/22
Best practice ever. Amazing stuff.
Adrian P.
Submitted 01/12/22
Very good care, caring staff, seen on time and feel much better !
Lorraine S.
Submitted 01/10/22
The staff and Dr. Meehan we're very friendly, helpful, and answered all my questions about my issues.
Donald L.
Submitted 01/09/22
Pleasant experience with no waiting.
Gloria K.
Submitted 01/04/22
Very good staff was very helpful
Ryan K.
Submitted 12/29/21
Professional, swift, decisive on options.
Ernest B.
Submitted 12/25/21
Affable staff.
Mark R.
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr. Van Dine was very helpful and answered my questions.