Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

South County Foot & Ankle

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Lincoln, Providence, Scituate, Wakefield, Warwick, and Westerly, RI

63 total reviews

South County Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South County Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eraina T.
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr. Eric is great!!!
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 09/17/21
Very pleasant dr and staff.
Bette D.
Submitted 09/17/21
Very pleasant staff & Dr Meehan was excellent.
John F.
Submitted 09/16/21
Excellent
Gary C.
Submitted 09/16/21
I was waited on immediately. Answered all my needs
Adam D.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Meehan is very personable and knowledgeable. He makes your visit comfortable even when an uncomfortable procedure needs to be performed. I will continue to come to South County foot and ankle should the need for a podiatrist ever arise again
Charles C.
Submitted 09/16/21
First visit, dr Meehan identified the problem
Adam B.
Submitted 09/15/21
Very informative.
Debra W.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. Cathcart performed a thorough foot exam and advised me regarding the use of orthotic shoe inserts.
Carol T.
Submitted 09/15/21
Always professional and outgoing staff.
William C.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. Mallette pays attention to my questions and concerns and seems to give good answers!
James P.
Submitted 09/15/21
Very polite ! No long wait !
Stephen W.
Submitted 09/15/21
Great
Patricia W.
Submitted 09/14/21
Great staff & Dr Meehan is wonderful!
Mary B.
Submitted 09/14/21
Explained things clearly. Listened to my concerns.
Kathleen L.
Submitted 09/14/21
Excellent experience from requesting an appointment online to actual procedure. Staff and doctor were very pleasant and efficient. Highly recommend!
Alisa F.
Submitted 09/13/21
Cory (who helped us schedule the appointment) and Dr. Meehan went above and beyond to help our daughter. She said it was the best podiatry visit she's ever had and was treated with so much respect and care. We can't express how grateful we are that we found them!
Christopher M.
Submitted 09/13/21
Front desk was nice. Nurse was excellent/ doctor was excellent!
Patricia S.
Submitted 09/13/21
I like Dr. Cathcart and the ladies that work there in the Providence office. They are very professional and experienced.
Charles K.
Submitted 09/13/21
Always a pleasure to see Dr. Mallette. As usual, always pleased with my visit.