Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

South County Foot & Ankle

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Lincoln, Providence, Scituate, Wakefield, Warwick, and Westerly, RI

450 total reviews

South County Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 450 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South County Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dorothy L.
Submitted 08/09/22
Everyone. Was nice and friendly and the Dr was very nice he explained everything to me. And he did a very good job On my leg. and I thank you so much.
Monica K.
Submitted 08/09/22
Got an appointment in a timely fashion. Was seen promptly. Doctor was thorough and knowledgeable
Rosemary H.
Submitted 08/09/22
Very pleased with the care I’ve received
William B.
Submitted 08/09/22
I had an excellent experience during the check in process to the pre screen consultation and then met with Dr. The Dr did a thorough analysis and offered options for treatment with a follow up appointment.
Karen R.
Submitted 08/09/22
Excellent care from Dr. Cathcart.
Thomas D.
Submitted 08/05/22
First name greeting with a smile. Very calming and exzudes comfort.
Patricia M.
Submitted 08/05/22
He’s always pleasant, and doesn’t rush you. He’s always o time! I have recommended people to the practice. Overall it’s always been a good experience.
Miriam R.
Submitted 08/04/22
Very short for the amount of time we had to wait.
Laureen A.
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr. Cathcart and her staff provided exceptional care and service. She explained every step of my care and covered all the options with me. Timely, clean, professional, friendly. Top notch.
Carrolle R.
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr Mallett was great as usual and so was the young lady polisher & the wonderful front desk women
Scott F.
Submitted 08/02/22
Everyone is courteous and helpful from the time you walk in through
Fabiola N.
Submitted 08/02/22
Nice doctor efficient
Kathleen M.
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr Sara Cathcart is extremely personable, knowledgeable and professional. She makes her patients feel very comfortable and reassured. I have referred 2 very close relatives to Dr Cathcart Alysie, office receptionist is as congenial and accommodating as possible. I’m so sorry I don’t know the assistant’s name, she is also extremely competent and pleasant to deal with…. This is in the Lincoln office
Janette P.
Submitted 08/02/22
Efficient and friendly staff. Dr. Meehan is always on time, is personable, explains things so I can understand and provides a thorough exam.
Emily B.
Submitted 08/01/22
Dr. Van Dine was very kind, explained my options thoroughly, and let me know what to expect for my treatment. Thank you!
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 08/01/22
Dr. Meehan and is staff are second to none.
Debra B.
Submitted 08/01/22
Have foot injury & wanted the doctor to look at it to make sure I was doing what I needed to
Raymond S.
Submitted 07/30/22
Fast and efficient
Paula S.
Submitted 07/29/22
Very professional as well as personable. Responded to all questions and concerns.
Tracey C.
Submitted 07/25/22
Helpful and courteous